Test Cover Image of:  SEEU Review

SEEU Review

The Journal of South East European University

SEEU Review is an international, peer-reviewed, open-access, online scientific journal published by South East European University in the international academic publishing platform by De Gruyter. SEEU Review is published twice a year.

Why subscribe and read

SEEU Review is an international scientific review published by South East European University which provides an international forum for research, analysis, and debate from a broad range of fields, such as: law, economy, public administration, international relations, political sciences, languages, communication, technology sciences, and environment.

Why submit

SEEU Review publishes original work that demonstrates currency and relevance to the field of study.

The journal does not have article processing charges (APCs) nor article submission charges.

Abstracting & Indexing

SEEU Review is covered by the following services:

  • Baidu Scholar
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CNPIEC - cnpLINKer
  • Dimensions
  • DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
  • EBSCO (relevant databases)
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • JournalTOCs
  • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders)
  • Microsoft Academic
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • MyScienceWork
  • Naver Academic
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • PhilPapers
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • Publons
  • QOAM (Quality Open Access Market)
  • ReadCube
  • Semantic Scholar
  • Sherpa/RoMEO
  • Summon (ProQuest)
  • TDNet
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory/ulrichsweb
  • WanFang Data
  • WorldCat (OCLC)

Subjects

Supplementary Materials

Please submit your manuscripts to SEEU Review to review@seeu.edu.mk

Guidelines for manuscript submissions: www.seeu.edu.mk/en/research/seeu-review/manuscript-submissions

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Andrew Goodspeed, South East European University, United States of America a.goodspeed@seeu.edu.mk

Deputy/ Managing Editor
Mrs. Edlira Palloshi Disha, South East European University, North Macedonia e.palloshi@seeu.edu.mk

Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. Dr.Dennis Farrington, South East European University, United Kingdom; d.farrington@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Pavel Zgaga, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia pavel.zgaga@guest.arnes.si
Prof. Dr. Finn Laursen, Honorary Professor and Velux Visiting Professor, University of Southern Denmark, Adjunct Professor of Political Science, Dalhousie University Finn.Laursen@dal.ca

Editors
Humanities, Social Sciences, Law
Prof. Dr. Andrew Sanders, University of Warwick, United Kingdom andrew.sanders@warwick.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Gentian Zyberi, University of Oslo, Norway gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no
Prof. Dr. Vaislka Sancin, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia asilka.sancin@pf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Dr. Larry Hubbell, University of Seattle, United States of America hubbelll@seattleu.edu
Dr. Majid Mgamis, Tafila Technical University, Jordan
Dr. Ernest Hilbert, Bauman's Rare Books, Philadelphia, United States
Prof.Dr. Blerim Reka, South East European University, North Macedonia b.reka@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ali Pajaziti , South East European University, North Macedonia; a.pajaziti@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Jeton Shasivari , South East European University, North Macedonia; j.shasivari@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Veton Latifi, South East European University, North Macedonia; v.latifi@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Abdulla Azizi, South East European University, North Macedonia; a.azizi@seeu.edu.mk

Business and Economics
Prof. Dr. Robert Hisrich, Kent State University, United States of America, rhisric1@kent.edu
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Meyer, Andrássy Universität Budapest, Hungary dietmar.meyer@andrassyuni.hu
Prof. Dr. Paul Koku, Florida Atlantic University, United States of America koku@fau.edu
Prof. Dr. Iraj Hashi, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom; i.hashi@staffs.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Ilir Snopçe, Universitade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil ilir@im.ufrj.br
Prof. Dr. Rolf Dubs, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland; rolf.dubs@unisg.ch
Prof. Dr. Nexhbi Veseli, South East European University, North Macedonia; n.veseli@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Veland Ramadani, South East European University, North Macedonia; v.ramadani@seeu.edu.mk

Computer Sciences
Prof. Dr. Alp Kut, Dokuz Eylul Universitesi, Turkey, alp@cs.deu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Betim Cico, University of Tirana, Albania; b.cico@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Halil Snopce, South East European University, Macedonia; h.snopce@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Azir Aliu, South East European University, Macedonia; azir.aliu@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Andrea Baloghova, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Slovakia; andrea.baloghova11@gmail.com

Environment, general
Prof. Dr. Hysen Mankolli, University of Tirana, Albania; mankollih@ubt.edu.al
Prof. Dr. Murtezan Ismaili, South East European University, Macedonia; murtezan.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Zoran Shapuriq, University of St. Kiril i Metodi, Macedonia; z.sapuric@seeu.edu.mk

Language Editors
Prof. Dr. Andrew Goodspeed, South East European University, United States of America a.goodspeed@seeu.edu.mk

Publisher
De Gruyter Poland
Bogumiła Zuga 32A Str.
01-811 Warsaw, Poland

OPEN ACCESS

Search

Audience: experts in the fields of: law, economy, public administration, international relations, political sciences, languages, communication, technology sciences, and environment.