Management of Organizations: Systematic Research

Organizacijų vadyba: sisteminiai tyrimai

Open access

The scientific issue “Management of Organizations: Systematic Research” was founded by Vytautas Magnus University in 1995. It publishes management and other scientific systematic research, reviews important scientific works as well as discusses practical problems of management.

The journal “Management of Organizations: Systematic Research” covers quite a wide range of subjects: methodology of management, analysis of organizational concept, interaction of organization and microeconomic environment, theory and practice of entrepreneurship, organizational design, human resource management, methodology of administration, marketing management, strategic management, finance management, production management, tendencies of management development, theories of international business and its organization, business globalization.

Rejection Rate:

  • 22%

Similarity Check Plagiarism Screening System

The editorial board is participating in a growing community of Similarity Check System's users in order to ensure that the content published is original and trustworthy. Similarity Check is a medium that allows for comprehensive manuscripts screening, aimed to eliminate plagiarism and provide a high standard and quality peer-review process.

Detailed description of the Similarity Check System can be found at:
www.crossref.org/services/similarity-check/

Abstracting & Indexing

Management of Organizations: Systematic Research is covered by the following services:

  • Baidu Scholar
  • Cabell's Whitelist
  • CEEOL - Central and Eastern European Online Library
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CNPIEC - cnpLINKer
  • Dimensions
  • DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
  • EBSCO (relevant databases)
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • EconBiz
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • JournalTOCs
  • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders)
  • MyScienceWork
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • ProQuest (relevant databases)
  • Publons
  • QOAM (Quality Open Access Market)
  • ReadCube
  • Research Papers in Economics (RePEc)
  • Semantic Scholar
  • Summon (ProQuest)
  • TDNet
  • WanFang Data
  • WorldCat (OCLC)

Editor-in-Chief
Giedrius Jucevičius, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, e-mail: giedrius.jucevicius@vdu.lt

Deputy/ Managing Editors
Zigmas Lydeka, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, e-mail: zigmas.lydeka@vdu.lt
Jolita Vveinhardt, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, e-mail: jolita.vveinhardt@vdu.lt

Editors
Irena Bakanauskienė, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, e-mail: irena.bakanauskiene@vdu.lt
Antanas Buračas, Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Lithuania, e-mail: antanas.buracas@gmail.com
John Girard, Minot State University, USA, e-mail: John.Girard@minotstateu.edu
Martin Grančay, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovak Republic, e-mail: Martin.grancay@stuba.sk Martin_grancay@yahoo.com
John Kalaras, Ariston University, USA, e-mail: aristonu@att.net
Mechislav Klimovich, Moscow Academy of Privatization and Entrepreneurship, Russia
Márta Konczosné Szombathelyi, Széchenyi University, Hungary, e-mail: kszm@sze.hu
Wojciech Kosiedovski, Nicolas Copernicus University, Poland, e-mail: kosie@umk.pl
Peeter Kross, Estonian Business School, Estonia, e-mail: peeter.kross@ebs.ee
Juris Krumins, University of Latvia, Latvia, e-mail: juris.krumins@lu.lv
Martti Laaksonen, University of Vaasa, Finland, e-mail: Martti.laaksonen@uva.fi
Juan Llopis, University of Alicante, Spain, e-mail: juan.llopis@ua.es
Albinas Marčinskas, Vilnius University, Lithuania, e-mail: albinas.marcinskas@ef.vu.lt
Rizwan Raheem Ahmed, Indus University, Pakistan, e-mail: rizwanraheemahmed@gmail.com rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk
Peter Rudhart, German Center for Productivity and Innovation RKW, Germany, Honorary president of European Management Association (EMA), e-mail: rudhart@rkw.de
Sunanda Sangwan, Business School of Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, e-mail: s.sangwan@tudelft.nl Gurinder Singh, Amity University, India
Edmundas Smilga, Vilnius University, Lithuania, e-mail: esmilga@takas.lt
Włodzimierz Sroka, WSB University, Poland, e-mail: wsroka@wsb.edu.pl; wlodz.sroka@gmail.com
Poul Wolffsen, Roskilde University, Denmark, e-mail: wolffsen@ruc.dk
Pranas Žukauskas, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, e-mail: pranas.zukauskas@vdu.lt

Publisher
De Gruyter Poland
Bogumiła Zuga 32A Str.
01-811 Warsaw, Poland
T: +48 22 701 50 15

Search
Journal Information
Most Popular